Alta Vista
 
Welcome
 
 

 

ACC Approval Forms
 

ARCHITECTURAL CONTROL COMMITTEE (ACC)
 
Alta Vista's CC&Rs and Design Guidelines control development in Alta Vista, to maintain standards and appearance throughout the neighborhood.  All exterior changes to property must be approved by the Association's Architectural Control Committee (ACC) before work begins.  Rules, instructions, and forms are below. The Association has set up a separate fast-track approval process for Color Approvals and Solar Installations, with separate forms.
 
Please note time required for Approval and plan accordingly:  The ACC’s Architectural Advisor requires fifteen days to review all plans. The all-volunteer ACC will meet on the following 2022 schedule to consider plan submissions after Architect review. 
 
 
SUBMISSION SCHEDULE
 
        To Be Considered at this ACC Meeting:                                 Must Submit to Pinehurst By:
 
 Tuesday, January 18, 2022
 Monday, December 27, 2021
 Tuesday, February 22, 2022  Monday, January 31, 2022
 Monday, March 21, 2022  Friday, February 25, 2022
 Monday, April 18, 2022  Friday, March 25, 2022
 Monday, May 16, 2022  Friday, April 22, 2022
 Monday, June 20, 2022  Friday, May 27, 2022
 Monday, July 18, 2022  Friday, June 24, 2022
 Monday August 15, 2022  Friday, July 22, 2022
 Monday, September 19, 2022
 Friday, August 26, 2022
 Monday, October 17, 2022 
 Friday, September 23, 2022 
 Monday, November 21, 2022
 Friday, October 28, 2022 
 
 
APPROVAL FORMS
Note: The above forms must be downloaded to your computer and opened with Adobe Acrobat or Reader to work correctly.  The Application for Development Review is a fillable form that can be directly submitted via email to the Property Manager.  All other forms must be printed to mail as noted below.
 
Please submit all forms, with attachments, to our Property Manager.  You may mail them to:  Platinum Management at PO Box 14198; Tucson, AZ  85732. 

 
REFERENCE RULES FOR ALL DEVELOPMENT & IMPROVEMENTS